Peace History Society

Officers and Board
 PHS Conferences
Peace and Change
PHS News
Elise M. Boulding Prize

DeBenedetti Prize

Scott Bills Memorial Prize

Lifetime Award

Founders Award

  Other Resources on the Web
Announcements of Conferences, etc. of Interest to Peace Historians

PHS Photograph Archive

PHS History

PHS Bylaws


2017 PHS awards

Current PHS president Deborah Buffton presents previous president Kevin Callahan award for outstanding service.

Selected pictures from the awards ceremony and the conference Remembering Muted Voices and memorial service are available on the PHS facebook page, and more pictures from the conference are available at
Questions or comments to the web editor.