Peace History Society

Officers and Board
 PHS Conferences
Peace and Change
Peace and Change blog
PHS Newsletter
Elise M. Boulding Prize

DeBenedetti Prize

Scott Bills Memorial Prize

Lifetime Achievement Award

  Other Resources on the Web
Announcements of Conferences, etc. of Interest to Peace Historians

PHS Photograph Archive

PHS History

PHS Bylaws



PHS panel at the Society for Military History Conference, 19-22 April 2007, Frederick Maryland. Left to right: Brad Simpson, Wendy Chmielewski, Scott Bennett, Mitch Hall.
Questions or comments to the web editor.